Put An End To The Frustration of Thin Deals And Wasted Time Once and For All

Discover A System for Big Profit, Quick Cash Flips that Never Changes And Bank an Average of $40,000 PER DEAL without any of your own Cash, Credit or Bank Loans!

Revolutionary Free Training Reveals Done For You 100% Funding
and Step By Step Flipping System

OUR NEXT SESSION IS ON:   


Attend This Brand New Training And See For Yourself How You Can…

  • Discover How To Virtually Guarantee That Any House You Have Gets Sold At A Profit, So You Know That You're Going to Make Money Every Single Time…

  • Show You The EXACT Blueprint To How We Made $1,663,000 In The Past 28 months Focusing ONLY On Properties We Could Make $40k Each OR MORE And Using None Of My Own Cash Or Credit.

  • Show you the EXACT Blueprint of How We’ve funded over 100+ client deals in the past year creating over $5,000,000 in Profits for my Students and Clients.

  • Proof That All The Cheap, “Asset & Property Based Funding” You’ll Ever Need To Fund Your Deals Is Easily Accessible And Right In Front Of You. (My Private Equity Fund: Freeland Fund I, II & III) So You Can Make Offers With Confidence.

  • Get a $500,000 Verifiable Proof of Funds Letter for Making Offers and Flipping.

  • See Successful Case Studies Of Houses That I'm Flipping Right Now, So You Can See And Copy Exactly What's Working In Today's Market in May 2016.

  • Deals like 2227 7th Street that I acquired for $62,000 and Flipped for $140,400 walking away with $34,100 in net profits

  • And more deals like Southwest Ave We bought for $63,000 and Sold for $184,000 making over $50,438 dollars in net profits.

  • See Successful Case Studies Of Houses That I'm Flipping Right Now, So You Can See And Copy Exactly What's Working In Today's Market in May 2016.

  • Discover The System That Has Worked For YEARS Of Putting Big Paydays Into My Pocket (Over 700 Times!) And Will NEVER, Ever Change, No Matter What Happens To The Economy, The Government, Or Your Life…

  • PLUS… Be FIRST IN LINE To Join The $40k Flips Master Class (Spots Will Be VERY Limited!)

PRESENTED BY
Josh Cantwell, CEO of SREC

Secure Your Seat! Only 1,000 Spots!


Wed, Aug 15, 11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific
Wed, Aug 15, 4PM Eastern, 1PM Pacific
Wed, Aug 15, 9PM Eastern, 6PM Pacific


Secure Your Spot Now!

WARNING: There is extremely high demand for this event... and we have a limited number of spots.
So please... make sure you reserve yours right now, before we reach full capacity.

Please contact the organizer if you require more information: webinars@srecnow.com.